Star Trek Enterprise novel reading order - Shastrix Books

Star Trek Enterprise reading order

The following is a recommendation of a reading order for the novels that are set in and/or interact with the Enterprise era of Star Trek.

Feel free to leave feedback, comments, or discussion on my books forum.

Set during the TV series

  1. Broken Bow
    Broken Bow (episode novelization)
  2. By the Book
    By the Book
  3. Shockwave
    Shockwave (episode novelization)
  4. What Price Honor?
    What Price Honor?
  5. Surak's Soul
    Surak's Soul
  6. The Expanse
    The Expanse (episode novelization)
  7. Daedalus
  8. Daedalus's Children
    Daedalus's Children
  9. Rosetta
  10. If you only care about the relaunch, start here...
  11. Last Full Measure
  12. Episode: These Are The Voyages...

Set after the TV series

  1. The Good That Men Do
    The Good That Men Do
  2. Kobayashi Maru
    Kobayashi Maru
  3. Beneath the Raptor's Wing
    The Romulan War: Beneath the Raptor's Wing
  4. The Brave the Storm
    The Romulan War: To Brave the Storm
  5. A Choice of Futures
    Rise of the Federation: A Choice of Futures
  6. Tower of Babel
    Rise of the Federation: Tower of Babel
  7. Uncertain Logic
    Rise of the Federation: Uncertain Logic
  8. Live By The Code
    Rise of the Federation: Live By The Code
  9. Patterns of Interference
    Rise of the Federation: Patterns of Interference