Star Trek Strange New Worlds novel reading order - Shastrix Books

Star Trek Strange New Worlds reading order

The following is a recommendation of a reading order for the novels based around the Strange New Worlds series of Star Trek.

Feel free to leave feedback, comments, or discussion on my books forum.

  1. Star Trek Discovery Season 2
  2. The Enterprise War
    The Enterprise War
  3. Short Treks - Episodes 5 to 7
  4. Strange New Worlds - Season 1 - All episodes
  5. The High Country
    The High Country