Jim's Books

Star Trek: Invasion

Diane Carey, Kristine Kathryn Rusch, Dafydd Ab Hugh, L A Graf & Dean Wesley Smith

Star Trek: Invasion
Buy book: UK

ISBN: 9780671021856


Four individual "Star Trek" titles brought together in one volume, with one story told throughout all four series. The titles are: "First Strike", by Diane Carey; "Soldiers of Fear", by Dean Smith and K.K. Rusch; "Time's Enemy", by L.A. Graf; and "The Final Fury", by Dafydd Ab Hugh.

More books

  1. Ghost Ship
    Filled StarFilled StarFilled StarFilled StarEmpty Star