Available Light by Dayton Ward - Shastrix Books

Available Light

Available Light

ISBN: 9781982113278


Section 31, the covert organization which has operated without accountability in the shadows for more than two centuries, has been exposed. Throughout the Federation, the rogue group’s agents and leaders are being taken into custody as the sheer scope of its misdeeds comes to light. Now Starfleet Command must decide the consequences for numerous officers caught up in the scandal—including Admirals William Ross, Edward Jellico, Alynna Nechayev, and Captain Jean-Luc Picard who, along with many others, are implicated in the forced removal of a Federation president.

More books

  1. Armageddon's Arrow
  2. Drastic Measures
  3. Purgatory's Key
  4. A Time to Harvest
  5. Peaceable Kingdoms
  6. Headlong Flight
  7. Paths of Disharmony